Shop
Customer Reviews
LAUER FLORAL AND GIFT SHOP INC
Local Rockport, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (52 reviews)
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mother loved the flowers. Thanks for your excellent service
Date: Mar 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service, gorgeous flowers.
Lauer Floral's Reply:
Date: Mar 22, 2019, 9:16 am

Thank you so much Susan. We appreciate the compliment and most of all your patronage!
Date: Mar 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service.
carol's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2019, 2:04 pm

Thanks so very much. We appreciate the orders.
Date: Mar 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

On time and WOW oh WOW the flower arrangement was BEAUTIFUL
carol Lauer's Reply:
Date: Mar 11, 2019, 7:16 am

thanks so very much. We try hard on each order, like it was our own.
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flowers were beautiful and arrived at the correct time.
Date: Nov 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you for excellent service.
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Fantastic service!
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers you delivered were beautiful. The bouquet was full and fresh. They brought many smiles to my friend. Thank you so much! You are the best!
Date: Jun 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

I usually call Lauer’s, but no one answered the phone on that particular day. Therefore, I used the website. It was quite easy, and I was told by the family that the Peace Lilly was quite nice. Thank you.
carol's Reply:
Date: Jun 27, 2018, 3:40 pm

Sorry Marcia I was at the hospital with my sister and I guess the girls were a little busy that day. Glad the family liked the plant. thanks for the great review.
Date: Jun 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very quick service and helpful. Plant was delivered as scheduled.
Carol Lauer's Reply:
Date: Jun 07, 2018, 2:20 pm

Thanks we appreciate your review. Barbara was a very special lady so we had to take good care of her.
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Delivered as promised.
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

The recipient said the planter was BEAUTIFUL! I also received fabulous customer service while placing the order. Will use again!
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

The floral arrangement I ordered was for a family member, and they loved it. The arrangement was gorgeous and was delivered as expected. Lauers always provides the most beautiful flowers with awesome customer service. Thanks so much!
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Basket was beautiful and bigger than I thought it would be. It was worth the price. Thanks.
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flowers wer well arranged and fresh.
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful flowers and very quick to fulfill my order.
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Delivered on the promised date.
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Heven though I ordered flowers for the wrong funeral home they found the right one for me and had my flower order transfered. Very helpful and friendly
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The bouquet was gorgeous, as any and all arrangements that i've ever received from Lauer's has been. The bouquet stayed beautiful for quite some time. Great business. Great owners. Great employees!:)
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

My grandparents loved their flowers!! Thanks so much for delivering them!!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I'm from out of state and wanted to send some lovely flowers to my Aunt's funeral. My cousin recommended Lauer's and sent me photos of the two floral arrangements. They were beautiful...they added the ribbon with Aunt/Sister i requested and a Dove I didn't. Very pleased.
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

My cousin recommended this florist when I couldn't make it to my favorite Aunt's funeral. She took photos of the arrangements and they were more beautiful than the website photo. The extra touch of a white Dove I didn't request was so thoughtful. Thanks to your staff for everything.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

My mother absolutely LOVES the "junk food" baskets!! Once I started sending her the junk food baskets instead of flowers she was very adamant for her love of this type of gift!! Thank you, Laurel Floral and CAROL!!
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful flowers for my family. Very happy to do business here.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangements are beautiful and so get to order. Thanks Carol.
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Reasonably priced and my order was accurate and on time. Couldn't ask for more! Great service!
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Reasonably priced and my order was accurate and on time. Couldn't ask for more! Great service!
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lauer Floral is always so pleasant and accommodating. So glad you are there! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lauer Floral is always so pleasant and accommodating. So glad you are there! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lauer Floral is always so pleasant and accommodating. So glad you are there! Thank you!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

They were beautiful and smelled great. Got so many compliments
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was gorgeous as always, and delivered on the date requested. It truly brightened my parents' holidays. Thank you!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great service and great communication!
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

If "1" is the best, then that's what I rate my ordering experience. The arrangement was beautiful and arrived at the hospital within a few hours of me placing the order. I'm very happy????
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Recipient was very happy with the arrangement.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Wonderful experience ordering flowers through the website! It is very easy to use and the pictures make it easy to see what you are getting. They called to say what I had picked was out of stock but offered alternatives and were very friendly.
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Lauer delivers beautiful arrangements to our family member living in a long-term care facility. Carol is delightful professional and makes ordering flowers for delivery easy. Our family member loves each arrangement and is excited to see what will come next month!
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

As we live out of town, it is nice that we can depend on Lauer's to deliver a beautiful, tasteful arrangement right on time whatever the occasion may be.
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Easy to order and the arrangement was perfect !!!
Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

I always trust Lauer's to come through with beautiful arrangements, even if a substitution is necessary due to availability of seasonal flowers. Excellent service beyond the 5-star rating! Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

It was the prettiest flowers received at our office. Smelled wonderful
Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lauer's provides personal service that means a lot to me since I live in California. I know that they will contact me to make sure my order is what I want. Can't ask for anything better!
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered a gift basket for a family member. It was full of goodies and delivered early on Christmas Eve! Perfect!
Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service and one very happy wife as a result.
Date: Sep 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service :)
Date: Jul 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers are beautiful and they are keeping quite well.
Date: Aug 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

ordering was easy, big selection, the arrangement was beautiful and delivered promptly. I will recommend your services to others. Thanks
Date: May 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Sueprior thinking demonstrated above. Thanks!
Date: Feb 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Your flowers were beautiful and I will absolutely use you guys again!! Thank you!
Date: Oct 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had a little trouble with the website locking up, but was able to submit my order the second time. This time I forgot to put our names on the card. Someone from the shopped called, and I really appreciated it. They were great. I was unable to be at the funeral, but my friend said the flowers were just beautiful. Thank you so very much!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Rockport, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest Twitter

LAUER FLORAL AND GIFT SHOP INC
821 Sycamore
Rockport, IN. 47635
Local: (812) 649-9154

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21

VISIT OUR FTD WEBSITE!